contact

contact 2018-02-05T16:17:00+00:00

Contact the Cartersville DDA

address: 1 Friendship Plaza Cartersville, GA 30120
phone: 770.607.3480
fax: 770.607.3690
email: ddainfo@downtowncartersville.org

Downtown Development Authority Staff

Lillie Read, Downtown Development Manager
Cartersville DDA
lread@downtowncartersville.org
770.607.3576

Hannah Surrett, Marketing and Promotions Coordinator
Cartersville DDA
hsurrett@downtowncartersville.org
770.607.3480

Cindy Smith, Welcome Center Receptionist
Cartersville DDA
ddainfo@downtowncartersville.org
770.607.3480

Downtown Development Authority Board

Maureen Kirkland, Board Chair
Hotel Meeting Match
maureen.kirkland@cartersvillega.gov

Nancy Jackson, Vice-Chair
Jax Supply – 19 S. Gilmer Street
nancy.jackson@cartersvillega.gov

Dan Kramer, Secretary
It’s About Time Boutique – 10 S Wall Street
dan.kramer@cartersvillega.gov

Lara Jeanneret, Promotions Chair
Lara J Designs – 12 S. Erwin Street, Suite 2
lara.jeanneret@cartersvillega.gov

Earline Burke
Georgia Museums, Inc. – 406 Old Mill Road
earline.burke@cartersvillega.gov

Mary Ann Henry
Cartersville Artisan Gallery – 21 E. Main Street
maryann.henry@cartersvillega.gov

Pamela Wilson
Reinhardt University
pam.wilson@cartersvillega.gov