Reading Time: < 1 minute

Contact the Cartersville DDA

address: 1 Friendship Plaza Cartersville, GA 30120
phone: 770.607.3480
fax: 770.607.3690
email: ddainfo@downtowncartersville.org

Downtown Development Authority Staff

Lillie Read, Downtown Development Director
Cartersville DDA
lread@downtowncartersville.org
770.607.3576

Kaaren Tramonte, Marketing and Promotions Coordinator
Cartersville DDA
ktramonte@downtowncartersville.org
770.607.3480

Cindy Smith, Welcome Center Receptionist
Cartersville DDA
ddainfo@downtowncartersville.org
770.607.3480

Downtown Development Authority Board 

Dan Kramer, Board Chair
It’s About Time Boutique
dan.kramer@cartersvillega.gov

Mary Ann Henry, Vice-Chair
Cartersville Artisan Gallery 
maryann.henry@cartersvillega.gov

Pamela Wilson
Reinhardt University 
pam.wilson@cartersvillega.gov

Alan Sanders
WBHF Radio
alan.sanders@cartersvillega.gov

Jennifer Smith
Olive Tree and Vine/Southern Muggs Coffee Shop
Jennifer.smith@cartersvillega.gov

Barry Henderson
JB Henderson Properties 
barry.henderson@cartersvillega.gov